That Girl

Jennifer Nettles

That Girl

The debut solo outing for the Sugarland singer-songwriter. Recorded with Rick Rubin in his Shangri-La studios, the 12 tracks - 11 of which were co-written or written by Nettles - blend pop-country and soulful R&B with her soaring vocals.

Rating: R

Genre: Country

  1. Falling - Jennifer Nettles
  2. Me Without You - Jennifer Nettles
  3. Moneyball - Jennifer Nettles
  4. That Girl - Jennifer Nettles
  5. This Angel - Jennifer Nettles
  6. Jealousy - Jennifer Nettles
  7. This One's For You - Jennifer Nettles
  8. Know You Wanna Know - Jennifer Nettles
  9. Thank You - Jennifer Nettles
  10. Good Time To Cry - Jennifer Nettles
  11. Like A Rock - Jennifer Nettles

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection