The Classical Collection:Classical Era

Various Artists

The Classical Collection:Classical Era

A collection of Classical era masterpieces by Mozart, Beethoven and Schubert.

Rating: G

Genre: Classical

  1. The Marriage Of Figaro: Overture - Various Artists
  2. Horn Concerto No. 4: Allegro moderato - Various Artists
  3. Horn Concerto No. 4: Romanza (Adante) - Various Artists
  4. Horn Concerto No. 4: Rondo - Various Artists
  5. Adagio (attributed Wagner) - Various Artists
  6. Egmont Overture - Various Artists
  7. Piano Sonata No. 14 : Adagio sostenuto - Various Artists
  8. Piano Sonata No. 14 : Allegretto… - Various Artists
  9. The Trout (Die Forelle) - Various Artists
  10. Serenade (Standchen) - Various Artists

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection