Sheryl Crow


This music icon’s megahits have been part of pop culture’s soundtrack for the past 3 decades. To concentrate on touring, Crow says this will be her last album.

Rating: PG

Genre: Country / Pop

  1. Prove You Wrong - Sheryl Crow
  2. Live Wire - Sheryl Crow
  3. Tell Me When It’s Over - Sheryl Crow
  4. Story Of Everything - Sheryl Crow
  5. Beware Of Darkness - Sheryl Crow
  6. Redemption Day - Sheryl Crow
  7. Cross Creek Road - Sheryl Crow
  8. Everything Is Broken - Sheryl Crow
  9. The Worst - Sheryl Crow
  10. Lonely Alone - Sheryl Crow
  11. Border Lord - Sheryl Crow
  12. Still The Good Old Days - Sheryl Crow
  13. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You - Sheryl Crow
  14. Don't - Sheryl Crow
  15. Nobody’s Perfect - Sheryl Crow
  16. Flying Blind - Sheryl Crow
  17. For The Sake Of Love - Sheryl Crow

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection