Wake Up

The Vamps

Wake Up

The multi-million-selling British pop rock band's second studio album, featuring the hit title track (the video for which marks Brooklyn Beckham's acting debut) and a collaboration with U.S. rapper Silent on Volcano.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Wake Up - The Vamps
  2. Rest Your Love - The Vamps
  3. Volcano (feat. Silentó) - The Vamps
  4. Million Words - The Vamps
  5. Windmills - The Vamps
  6. Stolen Moments - The Vamps
  7. I Found a Girl - The Vamps
  8. Be With You - The Vamps
  9. Burn - The Vamps
  10. Cheater - The Vamps
  11. Boy Without a Car - The Vamps
  12. Held By Me - The Vamps
  13. Half Way There - The Vamps
  14. Runaway - The Vamps
  15. Worry - The Vamps
  16. Coming Home - The Vamps
  17. Peace of Mind - The Vamps
  18. Written Off - The Vamps

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection