We The Generation


We The Generation

An 18-track album bursting to the seams with big name collaborations (Ed Sheeran, Dizzee Rascal and Bobby Womack to name but a few) and soul lifting bass lines. Expect good things as Rudimental have cracked the drum and bass code.

Rating: PG

Genre: Dance / Electronic

  1. I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard) - Rudimental
  2. Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance) - Rudimental
  3. We the Generation (feat. Mahalia) - Rudimental
  4. Love Ain't Just a Word - Rudimental
  5. Rumour Mill - Rudimental
  6. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK) - Rudimental
  7. Go Far (feat. Will Heard) - Rudimental
  8. Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie) - Rudimental
  9. Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre) - Rudimental
  10. Bloodstream - Rudimental
  11. All That Love (feat. Anne-Marie) - Rudimental
  12. Needn't Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas) - Rudimental
  13. Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Rudimental
  14. New Day (feat. Bobby Womack) - Rudimental
  15. Treading On Water - Rudimental
  16. Run (feat. Will Heard) - Rudimental
  17. Breathe (feat. Lianne La Havas) - Rudimental
  18. System - Rudimental

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection