Weezer (Black Album)


Weezer (Black Album)

The guys are as fresh, witty, and as  clever as ever on their thirteenth album.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Can't Knock The Hustle - Weezer
  2. Zombie Bastards - Weezer
  3. High As A Kite - Weezer
  4. Living In L.A. - Weezer
  5. Piece Of Cake - Weezer
  6. I’m Just Being Honest - Weezer
  7. Too Many Thoughts In My Head - Weezer
  8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything - Weezer
  9. Byzantine - Weezer
  10. California Snow - Weezer

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection