Rachel Platten


The Boston singer-songwriter's major label debut, featuring the empowering, triple-platinum 'Fight Song' and the critically acclaimed 'Stand By You'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Stand By You - Rachel Platten
  2. Hey Hey Hallelujah (feat. A. Grammer) - Rachel Platten
  3. Speechless - Rachel Platten
  4. Beating Me Up - Rachel Platten
  5. Fight Song - Rachel Platten
  6. Better Place - Rachel Platten
  7. Lone Ranger - Rachel Platten
  8. You Don't Know My Heart - Rachel Platten
  9. Angels in Chelsea - Rachel Platten
  10. Astronauts - Rachel Platten
  11. Congratulations - Rachel Platten
  12. Superman - Rachel Platten

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection