You Want It Darker

Leonard Cohen

You Want It Darker

You Want It Darker is the fourteenth and final studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released on 21 October 2016, by Columbia Records.The album was created while Cohen was dying and focuses on death, God, and humor. It was released to critical acclaim.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. You Want It Darker - Leonard Cohen
  2. Treaty - Leonard Cohen
  3. On the Level - Leonard Cohen
  4. Leaving the Table - Leonard Cohen
  5. If I Didn't Have Your Love - Leonard Cohen
  6. Traveling Light - Leonard Cohen
  7. It Seemed the Better Way - Leonard Cohen
  8. Steer Your Way - Leonard Cohen
  9. String Reprise / Treaty - Leonard Cohen

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection