Rita Ora


The British pop star's debut is a star-studded affair, featuring songs produced by Drake, Chase & Status, will.i.am, and Stargate, and with tracks featuring Tinie Tempah, J. Cole and her smash hit collaboration with DJ Fresh 'Hot Right Now'.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Facemelt - Rita Ora
  2. Roc the Life - Rita Ora
  3. How We Do (Party) - Rita Ora
  4. R.I.P. - Rita Ora Feat. Tinie Tempah
  5. Radioactive - Rita Ora
  6. Shine Ya Light - Rita Ora
  7. Love and War - Rita Ora Featuring J. Cole
  8. Uneasy - Rita Ora
  9. Fall In Love - Rita Ora Featuring Will..
  10. Been Lying - Rita Ora
  11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye - Rita Ora
  12. Hot Right Now - DJ Fresh Feat. Rita Ora

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection