Queen Of The Clouds

Tove Lo

Queen Of The Clouds

She's written tracks for the likes of Icona Pop and Girls Aloud, and is an alumnus of Stockholm's Rytmus, where Robyn trained. Now the Swedish singer-songwriter is striking out on her own with this album of elegant, heartfelt electropop tracks.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. THE SEX - Tove Lo
  2. My Gun - Tove Lo
  3. Like Em Young - Tove Lo
  4. Talking Body - Tove Lo
  5. Timebomb - Tove Lo
  6. THE LOVE - Tove Lo
  7. Moments - Tove Lo
  8. The Way That I Am - Tove Lo
  9. Got Love - Tove Lo
  10. Not On Drugs - Tove Lo
  11. THE PAIN - Tove Lo
  12. Thousand Miles - Tove Lo
  13. Habits (Stay High) - Tove Lo
  14. This Time Around - Tove Lo
  15. Run On Love (QOTC Edit) - Lucas Nord Feat. Tove Lo
  16. Habits - Hippie Sabotage Remix - Tove Lo

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection