RED New Zealand Choice

Recorded at Roundhead Studios Auckland mid 2019 with the award-winning team of Producer Greg Haver and engineer/mixer Simon Gooding, this is the bands most complex, complete and confident collection of songs yet.

Rating: R

Genre: New Zealand Choice / Rock

  1. Do You See Birds - Devilskin
  2. All Fall Down - Devilskin
  3. Corrode - Devilskin
  4. Eyes Red Heavy - Devilskin
  5. Same Life - Devilskin
  6. The Victor - Devilskin
  7. Blood & Bone - Devilskin
  8. Endo - Devilskin
  9. Bright Lights - Devilskin
  10. Sweet Release - Devilskin
  11. Be Like The River - Devilskin
  12. Everybody's High But Me - Devilskin

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection