“more song oriented" second studio album from the boundary pushing electronic artist. Featuring vocals from Coldplay's Chris Martin, Wyclef Jean and Zac Brown, each track reminds why he's a Grammy winner.

Rating: PG

Genre: Dance / Electronic

  1. Waiting For Love - Avicii
  2. Talk To Myself - Avicii
  3. Touch Me - Avicii
  4. Ten More Days - Avicii
  5. For a Better Day - Avicii
  6. Broken Arrows - Avicii
  7. True Believer - Avicii
  8. City Lights - Avicii
  9. Pure Grinding - Avicii
  10. Sunset Jesus - Avicii
  11. Can't Catch Me - Avicii
  12. Somewhere In Stockholm - Avicii
  13. Trouble - Avicii
  14. Gonna Love Ya - Avicii

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection