新西兰航空Airpoints信用卡

新西兰航空和新西兰邮政银行推出一系列Airpoints信用卡,让你在日常消费中轻松赚取Airpoints Dollars。选择信用卡为你打造精致生活,刷卡消费即可更快踏上旅程。如需申请,请致电0800 787 888或在线申请

信用卡

符合条件的购买交易1可以赚取新西兰航空Airpoints Dollars,直接通过新西兰航空购买,赚取率更高。此外,每月均有一次抽奖活动,获奖者可以赢得更多Airpoints Dollars!

你可以使用Airpoints Dollars购买任何新西兰航空航班2上的座位、Koru会员资格以及Airpoints商店的礼品。你还可以通过已注册的新西兰航空帐户或致电我们的联络中心,使用Airpoints Dollars预订租车。

Air New Zealand Airpoints™ credit cards

Air New Zealand and Kiwibank bring you a range of Airpoints™ credit cards, making it easy to earn Airpoints Dollars™ from your day to day spending. Choose a card to suit your lifestyle and watch your travel plans get closer as you spend. When you’re ready to apply, call 0800 787 888 or apply online.

Time to upgrade yourself to platinum

Get a new Air New Zealand Airpoints™ Platinum Mastercard® and enjoy 300 bonus Airpoints Dollars for your next trip, when you spend at least NZD $2,000 in the first three months on eligible purchases*. Offer ends 30 April 2018. Apply now using promo code NZ300

Time to upgrade yourself to platinum

Enjoy 300 bonus Airpoints Dollars for your next trip

Credit cards

You can earn Air New Zealand Airpoints Dollars on eligible purchases1, and there’s an even better earn rate for purchases made directly with Air New Zealand. What’s more, every month there’s a prize draw that could win you more Airpoints Dollars!

You can use Airpoints Dollars to purchase any seat on any Air New Zealand flight2, Koru memberships and gifts at the Airpoints Store. You can also book rental cars with your Airpoints Dollars through your signed-in Air New Zealand account or through our contact centre.