飞去基督城

查看我们从奥克兰、惠灵顿和皇后镇等地飞往基督城的特价机票。

集艺术创意、历史遗迹、花园景观与探险活动于一体,现代与传统在这里巧妙融合,基督城会给你带来很多意想不到的惊喜。

查看飞往基督城的机票

基督城是一座正在蓬勃发展的城市。2011年的大地震并没有阻碍这座城市的发展,震后重建让城市变得更加美好。随处可见新落成的建筑,年代久远的老建筑也受到关注和保护。这些城市建设和相应的劳动力涌入有力带动了基督城的服务业发展。 各式各样的新派咖啡店与餐厅也为市中区新添了一抹色彩,其中不乏专门供应当地产品及有机食材的店家。 种类繁多,随你挑选,来到这里你可以品尝不同美食搭配你的多变心情。

基督城活动景点推荐

自基督城近郊的大型购物商场落成后,精品购物活动已呈现一片复苏之势。

就文化艺术而言,基督城不乏生动活跃的当代艺术区。 当中有些或许是你意想不到的,这里有一家声音艺廊、一间珠宝艺廊,以及一家以纹身和身体穿环为主题的艺廊。 你也可前往参观不拘一格的艺术中心(Arts Centre ),该中心位于一处传统建筑中,现正分阶段重新开放。 除了作为展览场地并设有不少餐厅外,这里也是卢瑟福工作室(Rutherford's Den)的所在地。孩子们和物理学发烧友可以有机会在新西兰物理学大师欧内斯特·卢瑟福(Ernest Rutherford)曾经进行研究的房间里了解他的科研发现。

哈特山(Mount Hutt)和波特斯(Porters)为两处著名的商业滑雪区,你也可以尝试克雷格本(Craigieburn)和奥林匹斯山(Mount Olympus),体验更具乡村俱乐部特色的滑雪场。

基督城的冬天清爽、凉快而干燥,距离多个滑雪场仅一小时车程,是享受家庭滑雪假期的极佳地点。哈特山(Mount Hutt)和波特斯(Porters)为两处著名的商业滑雪场,你也可以尝试克雷格本(Craigieburn)和奥林匹斯山(Mount Olympus),体验更具乡村俱乐部特色的滑雪场。

基督城位于新西兰南岛中心地理位置,是通往新西兰一些最令人叹为观止的自然景点及探险活动的重要门户。 你可以在近郊打高尔夫球、蹦极、乘坐热气球、河上钓鱼或体验山地自行车运动。 若想走远一些,可以前往葡萄酒产区,参加鲸鱼观赏团或泡温泉。

实用信息

Best time to go icon.

最佳旅游时间

基督城的许多景点都属于文化景点,一年四季都适合前往。

How much will it cost icon.

旅游花费

每人每天应该准备大约$100至$150新西兰元用于餐饮和娱乐,这不包括乘坐飞机和入住酒店的费用。

Health icon.

健康

前来新西兰的游客不需要强制接种疫苗。

Visas icon.

签证

根据你的所在地和计划在新西兰停留的时间,你可能需要申请签证才能来新西兰度假。查看你是否需要申请签证

飞往基督城的特价机票
 

奥克兰 (AKL) - 基督城 (CHC)

1小时25分钟

直达

一周七天

Find flights

 

惠灵顿 (WLG) - 基督城 (CHC)

50分钟

直达

一周七天

Find flights

 

皇后镇 (ZQN) - 基督城 (CHC)

55分钟

直达

一周七天

Find flights

 

但尼丁 (DUD) - 基督城 (CHC)

1小时

直达

一周七天

Find flights

*Flight times are based on the fastest route available.
**Indirect flights may also be available for this route.

基督城的更多观光信息

Flights to Christchurch

Find our cheapest flights to Christchurch from Auckland, Wellington, Queenstown, and more.

Christchurch is a past-meets-present hub of creativity, heritage, gardens and unexpected adventures.

Search and book Christchurch flights

Christchurch is a city that's on the up. The 2011 earthquakes put a spanner in the works, but the city is coming back and it's better than ever. New buildings are popping up all over the place and old buildings are getting the attention they need to be resilient. With all this development, and the influx of people required to make it happen, the city's hospitality and arts scenes have really taken off. Fresh new cafés and restaurants have made their mark on the central city, including several that focus on locally-sourced and organic ingredients. Take your pick and find food to suit your mood.

Things to do in Christchurch

Once Christchurch was ruled by the suburban shopping malls, however boutique shopping has made a resurgence and there's also the funky Re:START precinct to discover - the shops are housed within a collection of converted shipping containers.

In terms of culture, contemporary art is alive and well in Christchurch. And it's not at all typical - there's a sound art gallery, a jewellery gallery and even a tattoo and body piercing gallery. You can also visit the eclectic Arts Centre - housed in a cluster of heritage buildings - is reopening in stages. As well as a number of eateries and exhibitions, it is the home of Rutherford's Den - a chance for kids and physics enthusiasts to learn about the scientific discoveries of Kiwi physicist Ernest Rutherford in the actual rooms where he studied.

Mount Hutt and Porters are the two commercial ski areas, or you can try the more rustic club fields of Craigieburn and Mount Olympus.

Crisp, cool and dry in the winter, Christchurch is positioned only an hour's drive from a number of ski areas, making it an excellent base for a family skiing holiday. Mount Hutt and Porters are the two commercial fields, or you can try the more rustic club fields of Craigieburn and Mount Olympus.

Its central location on the South Island also makes Christchurch the gateway to some of New Zealand's most incredible scenery and adventures. Close at hand you'll find golf, bungy jumping, hot-air ballooning, river fishing and mountain biking. Travel a little further and there are wine regions, whale watching tours and hot springs.

Keep exploring Christchurch

Essential information

Best time to go icon.

Best time to go

Because many of its attractions are cultural, Christchurch is a great experience in any season.

How much will it cost icon.

How much will it cost?

Not including air travel and hotels, you should allow about NZD $100 to $150 a day per person for food and entertainment.

Health icon.

Health

There are no mandatory vaccinations required for visitors to New Zealand.

Visas icon.

Visas

You might need a visa to holiday in New Zealand, depending on where you're from and how long you're staying. See the visa-waiver list.

Cheap flights to Christchurch
 

Auckland (AKL) to Christchurch (CHC)

1h 25m

Direct

M,T,W,T,F,S,S

Find flights

 

Wellington (WLG) to Christchurch (CHC)

50m

Direct

M,T,W,T,F,S,S

Find flights

 

Queenstown (ZQN) to Christchurch (CHC)

55m

Direct

M,T,W,T,F,S,S

Find flights

 

Dunedin (DUD) to Christchurch (CHC)

1h

Direct

M,T,W,T,F,S,S

Find flights

*Flight times are based on the fastest route available.
**Indirect flights may also be available for this route.

Get the most out of your trip with four domestic seat options

Search and book Christchurch flights
Airline of the year logo 169x169

Air New Zealand named Airline of the Year 2018

Air New Zealand has been honoured for the 5th consecutive year for continuous passenger innovations, environmental commitment, operational safety and the motivation of our staff. Read about the Airline of the Year award.