飞去萨摩亚

查看从奥克兰飞往萨摩亚(Samoa)的特价机票,体验珊瑚沙滩、绿松石泻湖、郁郁葱葱的热带雨林和热情友好的文化……这些让萨摩亚成为一个真正的太平洋天堂。

萨摩亚无疑是南半球的一颗瑰宝。除了碧蓝的大海和白色沙滩,这里有壮丽的苏阿海沟和清澈的瀑布,有五星级的度假村酒店也有美味的热带美食,一定让你流连忘返。无论你是想远离喧嚣放松休闲,还是在寻找一个轻松的亲子游,亦或是体验热带岛屿多样的探险活动,萨摩亚都能满足你的需求,而且只需四小时飞行时间。

关于飞往萨摩亚的航班

新西兰航空每天都有从奥克兰直飞萨摩亚的航班。我们遍布新西兰全国的航线网络(包括惠灵顿、基督城和皇后镇)方便你从新西兰的任何城市前往萨摩亚。

奥克兰飞去萨摩亚只需不到4个小时,而且你可以选择不同的票价类型——座位、座位 + 行李、The Works和Works Deluxe。部分航班(机型为777-200和787-9)还提供豪华经济舱和豪华公务舱TM。预订我们航班的所有旅客均可免费享受点播座椅娱乐系统。

置身于绿色葱郁的丛林之中,苏阿海沟(To Sua Ocean Trench)仿佛一个失落的世界。顺着长梯走入清澈而深邃的海沟,脚下的水面随潮而动。

你可以订阅特价机票通知,我们会提早为你发送奥克兰至萨摩亚航班的优惠活动信息。也可以注册接收定期电子邮件,获取有关特价机票、套餐、有奖竞赛和专属优惠的最新信息。

你知道吗?在我们的官网预订机票时,还能轻松安排“全包”萨摩亚行程。在预订机票的过程中,可以选择添加租车服务。在完成付款后,我们还将提供Expedia的住宿预订选择。

萨摩亚机场名为法莱奥洛国际机场(Faleolo International Airport.。机场距离萨摩亚首都阿皮亚(Apia和乌波卢岛(Upolu的主要城镇仅有50分钟车程。从机场到拉洛马努海滩(Lalomanu Beach大约需要两个小时车程。如需租车,需要提供原籍国的正式驾照和临时萨摩亚驾照,大多数租车公司都可提供,费用为$20塔拉/月。萨摩亚靠左行驶,驾驶方向与新西兰和澳大利亚相同。如果你不想自驾,大多数住宿供应商都提供便利的接送服务和一日游。你也可以选择搭乘出租车。

萨摩亚活动景点推荐

位于乌波卢岛的主要城镇阿皮亚是一处繁华的游客中心,汇集着旅游公司、户外活动向导和集市。这里也是萨摩亚广受欢迎的景点所在地,如萨摩亚文化村(Samoan Cultural Village)、帕帕塞亚滑梯石(Papase'ea Sliding Rocks)、罗伯特·路易斯·史蒂文森博物馆和帕洛洛深海海洋保护区。

美不胜收的海滩

如果你理想的假期是躺在海滩的棕榈树下悠闲放松,然后时不时地潜入海中畅游大海,那么你一定会爱上萨摩亚。这里有令人赞叹不已的白沙滩和环绕周围的宁静环礁湖——萨摩亚主要的旅游景点之一。最著名的海滩是乌波卢岛东侧的拉洛马努海滩(Lalomanu Beach),还有马塔雷瓦海滩(Matareva Beach)也广受欢迎。

水洞和瀑布

苏阿海沟是萨摩亚最不同寻常、令人叹为观止的景点。置身于绿色葱郁的丛林之中,这个巨大的水洞仿佛一个失落的世界。顺着长梯走入清澈而深邃的海沟,脚下的水面随潮而动。你会看到随潮而动的水面,这是因为水洞其实是通过一条火山隧道与海洋相连。

乌波卢岛有一些很适合拍照留念的瀑布,比如帕帕帕拜泰瀑布(Papapapaitai Falls和索波阿加瀑布(Sopoaga Falls。著名的帕帕塞亚滑梯石(Papase'ea Sliding Rocks距离阿皮亚仅15分钟车程。

独特的文化体验

如果想充分享受萨摩亚假期,一定要亲身体验萨摩亚的当地文化和生活方式。有着悠久历史的Fa'a Samoa直译是“萨摩亚方式”,即萨摩亚文化与传统生活方式,至今仍然在岛上兴盛不衰。这种生活方式包括重视大家族的家庭生活和教会活动,倡导族人珍惜传统价值观和文化,保持爱护环境的美德等。位于阿皮亚的萨摩亚文化村(Samoan Cultural Village)在每周的周二和周四的上10:30举行广受赞誉的游客体验活动。包括传统的编织、烹饪、萨摩亚板球、传统纹身、萨摩亚舞蹈等。在大多数度假村,菲亚菲亚之夜或文化表演都是文化活动亮点。你还可以花半天或一整天的时间参加萨摩亚观光旅游,在当地导游的带领下探索当地文化和迷人的自然环境。

无与伦比的旅游活动

如果你喜欢浮潜、潜水、冲浪、皮划艇或划桨板,你一定会爱上萨摩亚。温暖又清澈的热带水域是多种海洋生物的家园,你可能还会看到海龟。

乌波卢岛的大多数度假村海滩都可以浮潜。阿皮亚的帕洛洛深海洋保护区(Palolo Deep marine reserve)是最安全也是浮潜体验最棒的地方。建议在涨潮时是浮潜,你可以很容易地浮在珊瑚上。

参加水肺向导活动可以在导潜的带领下轻松找到珊瑚礁和沉船的最佳潜水地点,感受近乎完美的水下能见度。潜水之旅会带你在水下领略峡谷、礁石墙、海底石洞和珊瑚花园的壮丽景色,你会看到梭子鱼、蓝鳍鲹、黄貂鱼、海龟、暗礁鲨、海鳝、鹰魟,以及大量的热带鱼和活珊瑚。

实用信息

Best time to go icon.

萨摩亚的最佳旅行时间

萨摩亚最受欢迎的观光季节是干燥少雨的4月至10月。萨摩亚一年四季气候温暖。气温通常在20°C以上,海水温度基本都在20°C以下。如果你不介意在湿度较高的季节出行,11月到次年3月是当地的夏季,也是游客较少的季节。

How much will it cost icon.

旅游花费

萨摩亚是一个性价比较高的度假胜地。住宿从经济实惠的海滩法莱草屋到五星级豪华酒店,选择多样。交通花费以及在集市和商店出售的水果、蔬菜和当地啤酒一般都比新西兰便宜。萨摩亚的餐饮选择多样,从便宜的当地咖啡馆,到阿皮亚和高档度假村的精致餐厅,方便游客根据需求进行选择。

Health icon.

健康

前往萨摩亚不需要接种疫苗,如果有任何疑虑,建议在旅行前咨询医生。当地偶尔会爆发登革热,建议使用适用于热带的驱蚊剂。

Visas icon.

签证

如果逗留时间少于 60天,则无需签证即可进入萨摩亚,但是必须提供返程或续程机票,且护照有效期至少为6个月。

查看飞往萨摩亚的机票
飞往萨摩亚的特价机票
 
奥克兰 (AKL) - 萨摩亚 (APW)

3小时55分钟

直达

Find flights

 
惠灵顿 (WLG) - 萨摩亚 (APW)

6小时15分钟

经停 奥克兰

Find flights

 
基督城 (CHC) - 萨摩亚 (APW)

6小时35分钟

经停 奥克兰

Find flights

 
皇后镇 (ZQN) - 萨摩亚 (APW)

7小时50分钟

经停 奥克兰

Find flights

*Flight times are based on the fastest route available.
**Indirect flights may also be available for this route.

Flights to Samoa

Find cheap flights from Auckland to Samoa and experience the coral-sand beaches, turquoise lagoons, lush rainforests and warm welcoming culture that make this island a true Pacific paradise.

Samoa from Auckland

per person one way from

26 September 2018
6 Nov 2018 - 31 May 2019.
Travel not permitted: Auckland to Samoa: 9 Dec 2018 - 9 Jan 2019, 12 - 19 Apr 2019; Samoa to Auckland: 20 Dec 2018 - 24 Jan 2019, 14 - 28 Apr 2019.
Card payment fee may apply Fare conditions

Terms & conditions:
For airfare only bookings paid with credit, debit or charge card, a fee of $6 per person per one way Pacific Island journey or $17.50 per person per one way Honolulu journey applies.. Prices correct as at 14 September 2018. An additional $10 one way in both directions applies for travel on a Friday, Saturday & Sunday. A booking is not completed until a booking reference number has been allocated and advised. Payment is required at the time of booking. Please note some services may be operated by Air New Zealand using a dry lease aircraft. Fares are shown in New Zealand dollars unless otherwise specified. Offer is valid for new bookings only. New deals may be released at any time. Fares from or via Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch & Queenstown include airport and government costs, for travel from points other than these, New Zealand airport departure fees are payable at the airport. Customers who purchase fares using Airpoints Dollars™ online will be required to pay the government and airport charges which are included in this fare by internet banking or credit card. Fares displayed at the beginning of the booking process exclude applicable airport and government costs which will be displayed separately once an itinerary is selected. Capacity is limited and will not be available on all flights. Child discounts not applicable. The airfare content is non-refundable, and non-transferable. Taxes on return sector will vary from those on the outbound journey. Date or flight changes to your booking are permitted at any time prior to departure by paying a $100 change penalty (plus a $35 service fee where that change is made through a Contact Centre or at the Airport) and any difference in fare if a fare upgrade is required. Cancellation/changes: Air New Zealand’s conditions of carriage, Smart Saver and Airpoints™ terms & conditions apply. See further baggage information. Connections from provincial New Zealand points requiring an overnight break in the journey will be at passengers' own expense. All promotional offers advertised on this website are correct at time of publishing, however Air New Zealand reserves all rights to modify, amend or withdraw any promotion offer advertised at any time, without further notice. TTY assistance is available for deaf and hearing impaired via NZ Relay on 0800 4 711 711.

Relaxed, happy and still guided by traditional beliefs, the people of Samoa are as warm and welcoming as the calm lagoons that wash along their white sand beaches. Whether you're looking for a refreshing change of pace, an effortless family holiday or the pursuit of diverse tropical adventures, Samoa is only a four-hour flight away.

About our flights to Samoa

There are non-stop Air New Zealand flights to Samoa from Auckland every day. Connections across our domestic network, including Wellington, Christchurch and Queenstown, make it easy to access flights to Samoa from anywhere in New Zealand.

Our Auckland to Samoa flights take just under four hours and you have a choice of fare types - Seat, Seat + Bag, The Works and Works Deluxe. Premium Economy and Business Premier™ are also offered on flights that use 777-200 and 787-9 aircraft. All fares include an on-demand seatback entertainment system.

Set in a lush green park, To Sua Ocean Trench is like a lost world. Climb the long ladder down to the diving platform and the deep, clear waters are swirling at your feet.

You can sign up for alerts to receive early notice of cheap flights to Samoa from Auckland. You can also sign up to our special offers email to receive regular updates about fares, packages, competitions and exclusive offers.

Did you know it's easy to assemble Samoa holiday packages using this site? During the fare booking process, you'll have the option of adding a rental car. After you've paid for your airfare to Samoa, we'll give you the option of booking accommodation through Expedia.

Samoa airport is called Faleolo International Airport. It's a 50-minute drive from Apia, the capital of Samoa and the main town on the island of Upolu. The drive from the airport to Lalomanu Beach at the far end of the island takes about two hours. To hire a car you need a full driver licence from your home country and a temporary Samoan licence, which most rental car companies provide for the standard fee of $20 tala for one month. In Samoa, they drive on the left-hand side of the road, the same as New Zealand and Australia. If you'd rather not drive, most accommodation options offer convenient transfers and day tours. There are also un-metered taxis.

Where to go and what to see in Samoa

When you're planning a Samoa trip it's easy to create the exact holiday you have in mind. Apia, the main town on the island of Upolu, is a bustling hub for markets, Samoa tour operators and adventure guides. It's also home to highly rated things to do in Samoa, such as the Samoan Cultural Village, the Papase'ea sliding rocks, Robert Louis Stevenson's house and the Palolo Deep marine reserve. West of the airport and along the southern coast of Upolu is where you'll find Pacific paradise - white sand beaches with palm trees and turquoise lagoons. Or you can even venture further afield by catching a ferry to the larger, less-populated island of Savaii.

Beautiful beaches

If your idea of a perfect holiday is lying on a beach in the shade of a palm tree, with the occasional dip in tropical waters, you'll love Samoa. It has an impressive collection of idyllic white sand beaches lapped by calm lagoons, one of the main Samoa tourist attractions. Perhaps the most famous is Lalomanu Beach at the eastern end of Upolu, although Matareva Beach is also a favourite. On the bigger island of Savaii, Manase Beach is postcard-perfect and one of the best places for swimming and snorkelling in Samoa.

Waterholes and waterfalls

Both unusual and picturesque, the To Sua Ocean Trench is one of the top Samoa attractions. Set in a lush green park, this giant waterhole is like a lost world. Climb the long ladder down to the diving platform and the deep, clear waters are swirling at your feet. You may notice a slight surge in the water level, because the pool is linked to the ocean by a volcanic tunnel.

Among several photo-worthy waterfalls on Upolu, such as the Papapapaitai Falls and Sopoaga Falls, there's one fresh water attraction you can truly get involved with. Known as the Papase'ea Sliding Rocks, it's just 15 minutes inland from Apia by car. Worn smooth over centuries and covered in cascading water, this natural water fun park has short slides for children and a more challenging one for adults.

Unique cultural experiences

To get the most out of your Samoan holiday, be sure to connect with the local culture and way of life. Fa'a Samoa, the Samoan Way, includes a framework of matai (chiefs), extended family and the church. It provides a guide for living that involves embracing and celebrating traditional values, culture and the environment. The Samoan Cultural Village in Apia offers a highly-rated interactive experience starting at 10:30am Tuesdays and Thursdays. It covers traditional weaving, cooking, kilikiti (Samoan cricket), traditional tattooing, siva (Samoan dances) and much more. Entertaining Fiafia nights or cultural shows are a highlight at most resorts. You can also take half-day or full-day Samoa sightseeing tours to explore the local culture and beautiful environment with a local guide.

Fresh local cuisine

No visit to Samoa is complete without enjoying some of the local delicacies, such as palusami (young taro leaves baked in coconut cream) and oka (lime or lemon marinated raw fish in coconut cream with capsicum and a hint of chilli).

Also keep an eye out for local food stalls and markets, like the Monday to Saturday produce markets in Apia, where the fresh fruit is sensational. For a food tour that combines the markets, some sightseeing, a freshwater swim and a personally-prepared lunch, check out Chef John Tours.

In the villages and at some resorts, food is cooked in an umu, an above-ground earth oven heated by hot rocks. Wrapped in banana leaves, ingredients retain their flavour and moisture without the need for oils. Food is definitely a big part of any social gathering and most hotels offer traditional Samoan dishes, especially on Fiafia nights.

Exceptional adventure activities

If you like to snorkel, dive, surf, kayak or paddle board, you're going to love Samoan holiday adventures. The warm, clear tropical waters are home to many kinds of marine life and you may even get to see some turtles.

It's possible to snorkel off the beach at most Upolu resorts. One of the best and safest spots is the Palolo Deep marine reserve in Apia, near the original Aggie Greys. This experience is best at high tide, so that you can float easily over the coral.

Scuba operators make it easy to dive the best reefs and shipwrecks in Samoa's near perfect underwater visibility. Dive trips take you to canyons, walls, swim-throughs and coral gardens where you'll see barracuda, blue fin trevally, stingrays, turtles, reef sharks, moray eels and eagle rays, as well as plenty of tropical fish and live coral.

Game fishing in Samoa is legendary and a trip out on the ocean will give you a unique view of the island. Potential catches include marlin, albacore, wahoo, sailfish, giant trevally, mahi mahi, barracuda and yellow-fin tuna.

The interior of Upolu is home to lush rainforests that are alive with native birds and small creatures. If you like a good hike, head to O Le Pupu-Pue National Park, which runs inland from the southern coast. There are plenty of well-marked tracks to choose from or you can hire a local guide.

Find the perfect place to stay

Sheraton Samoa Beach Resort
Sheraton Samoa Beach Resort
Entrance Road
fromNZD342.52
per night
Jet Over Hotel
Jet Over Hotel
Main Road
fromNZD187.48
per night

Essential information

Best time to go icon.

Best time to visit Samoa

The most popular time of the year to visit Samoa is in the dry season from April to October. Temperatures are warm throughout the year. The air temperature is usually in the high 20s and ocean temperature is consistently in the low 20s. If you don't mind a bit of rain and humidity, consider the less-crowded summer months from November to March.

How much will it cost icon.

How much will it cost?

Samoa is a cost-effective place for a holiday. Accommodation ranges from low-cost basic beach fales to five-star luxury hotels. In the markets and shops, fruit, vegetables, local beer and transport are all generally cheaper than in New Zealand. Samoa restaurants range from inexpensive local cafes to fine dining experiences in Apia and at the upmarket resorts.

Health icon.

Health

No vaccinations are required to enter Samoa, however it's still a good idea to check with your doctor before you depart. There are occasional outbreaks of dengue fever, so using a tropical-strength insect repellent is recommended.

Visas icon.

Visas

No visa is required to enter Samoa if you're staying less than 60 days, provided you have return or onward tickets and a passport valid for at least six months.

Cheap flights to Samoa
 
Auckland (AKL) to Samoa (APW)

3h 55m

Non-stop 

Find flights

 
Wellington (WLG) to Samoa (APW)

6h 15m

via Auckland 

Find flights

 
Christchurch (CHC) to Samoa (APW)

6h 35m

via Auckland

Find flights

 
Queenstown (ZQN) to Samoa (APW)

7h 50m

via Auckland

Find flights

*Flight times are based on the fastest route available.
**Indirect flights may also be available for this route.

Get the most out of your trip with Seats to Suit

Search and book Samoa flights
Condé Nast Best Airline in the World Award 2017 logo.

Air New Zealand voted the 'Best Airline in the World'

Air New Zealand has been named the 'Best Airline in the World' in the latest Condé Nast Readers' Choice Awards for its innovative and customer-focused travel offerings. Read about the Best Airline of the World award.

Keep exploring Samoa