COVID-19: Latest Australian Border Restrictions

In order to manage and maintain quarantine arrangements, the Australian Government has introduced measures to restrict the number of people returning to Australia effective from 12:01am Monday, 13 July.

These limits apply to customers whose final destination is listed as one of the following ports.

Restrictions in place until 24 October 2020 are as follows:

  • Melbourne - no incoming arrivals
  • Sydney and Brisbane - a maximum number of customers per flight is reviewed daily, based on Australian government restrictions

For more information, please refer to the Australian government website.