Airpoints Dollars积分信用卡的可享礼遇

除日常消费可赚取Airpoints Dollars外,指定的Airpoints积分信用卡也享有一系列额外礼遇:

在新西兰航空消费享有更高赚取率

(仅限新西兰邮政银行发行的新西兰航空Airpoints信用卡)

购买新西兰航空提供的服务,赚取率更高。这包括你预订的所有机票和其他通过airnz.co.nz新西兰航空联络中心购买的服务,如租车、酒店和露营车。

赚取Status Points

(仅限Airpoints积分白金信用卡)

常旅客使用指定的Airpoints积分信用卡,可以享受赚取新西兰航空Status Points的额外礼遇。根据Airpoints计划,你可以通过Status Points升级并保持你的Silver、Gold或Elite会员等级。升级会员等级后,你可以享受贵宾休息室和航班升舱特权、优先候补、额外行李限额等等礼遇。

要变更会员等级或保持你的Silver或Gold等级,需通过搭乘符合条件的新西兰航空运营的航班、新西兰航空联盟航班和星空联盟合作伙伴航班赚取至少一半的Status Points

保持Elite会员等级则需通过搭乘符合条件的新西兰航空运营的航班和新西兰航空联盟航班获得810点Status Points。

查看每个等级会员可享受的礼遇

Airpoints Dollars永不过期

(仅指定信用卡可享)

对于指定的Airpoints积分信用卡,持卡期间,你的Airpoints Dollars将永不过期。此礼遇仅适用于Airpoints会员,且此人须是帐户的指定积分者(或主卡持卡人),同时保持指定积分者身份(或主卡持卡人)。在你成为Airpoints信用卡持卡人之前所获得的任何未到期的Airpoints Dollars也包括在内。

根据Airpoints条款和细则,如持卡人不再持有卡片且/或不再是指定积分者,Airpoints Dollars将会过期。

每月抽奖

(仅限新西兰邮政银行发行的新西兰航空Airpoints信用卡)

只要你(以及任何联名或其他持卡人)每月使用新西兰航空Airpoints信用卡上进行符合条件的购买交易,主卡持卡人将有资格自动参与每月抽奖,赢取Airpoints Dollars和免费机票。

每月抽奖条款和细则。.

Airpoints Dollars充值

(仅限新西兰邮政银行发行的新西兰航空Airpoints信用卡)

无论你是缺少Airpoints Dollars以购买岛屿度假之旅,或是需要充值以为你的特别之人选购Airpoints商店的礼品,你都可以购买Airpoints Dollars。只需登录你的新西兰航空帐户,然后点击“查看我的余额”。再前往“信用卡”选项卡以查看你的信用卡余额。点击“Airpoints Dollars充值”按钮,并输入你需要的金额和Airpoints信用卡详细信息。Airpoints Dollars将立即充入你的帐户。

购买Airpoints Dollars最少需支付$5手续费,且你必须有足够的可用信用额度来购买所需的充值金额及支付手续费。手续费将自动扣除,因此你无需将其添加到要购买的金额中。购买Airpoints Dollars不可退款,请务必在确认之前再次核对你的购买交易。使用Airpoints Dollars购买国际机票的客户需要以现金支付政府和机场税及费用。

请注意,使用Airpoints Dollars购买的所有机票均无法赚取Airpoints Dollars和/或Status Points。其中包括使用Airpoints Dollars(使用Airpoints信用卡购买)购买的机票。

Koru会员入会费减免和年费折扣

(仅指定信用卡可享)

如果你还不是Koru会员,可获得个人会员入会费减免。如你已向新西兰航空支付会员费,则这笔费用将不予退还。持卡期间,你还可以在个人12个月标准年费的基础上享受个人会员年费折扣。此优惠仅适用于一年期Koru个人会籍。

在线加入

或致电0800 736 000联系Koru电话服务中心。

免费使用新西兰航空贵宾休息室电子凭证

(仅指定信用卡可享)

新西兰航空Airpoints万事达卡标准信用卡:

持卡人每年至少消费$20,000,即可获得两张免费进入新西兰航空贵宾休息室的单次通行证。自发卡之日起的12个月即为一年。

新西兰航空Airpoints Visa白金信用卡和新西兰航空Airpoints万事达卡白金信用卡:

持卡人每年至少消费$20,000,即可获得两张免费进入新西兰航空贵宾休息室的单次通行证。自发卡之日起的12个月即为一年。

通行证(也称为电子凭证)将载入到你的Airpoints帐户中,因此请确保你在预订机票时是否有使用你的Airpoints号码。你可以使用你的贵宾休息室通行证进入属于新西兰航空和由其运营的国内和国际航班贵宾休息室。通行证只能在航班起飞当天及出发机场使用。你必须搭乘新西兰航空运营的航班或符合条件的联盟*航班(请参阅Airpoints条款和细则)。

当你使用任意一张通行证进入新西兰航空贵宾休息室时,你需要出示你的Airpoints信用卡、登机牌或Airpoints会员卡,我们的系统将自动识别你是否有资格进入贵宾休息室。使用贵宾休息室视客人到来时的空间可用情况而定。

你可以自己使用这两张通行证,也可以自己使用一张,再用另一张通行证携一位客人一同进入贵宾休息室。你的客人在使用贵宾休息室时须与你同行。如果你是Koru会员,或有其他方式可进入贵宾休息室,这些通行证也可供其他客人使用。贵宾休息室通行证的有效期为签发之日起的12个月内。

新西兰航空代客泊车

(仅限西太平洋银行Airpoints万事达卡世界卡信用卡)

西太平洋银行Airpoints万事达卡世界卡持卡人每年将获得2张免费的新西兰航空代客泊车优惠券。电子凭证将自动载入并存储在你的新西兰航空Airpoints在线帐户中,有效期为12个月。如需兑换你的电子凭证,只需向新西兰航空代客泊车团队提供你的Airpoints号码,并说明你希望在抵达接待处时兑换你的电子凭证。

使用一张电子凭证,可在奥克兰或基督城机场免费享受一天(24小时)的新西兰航空代客泊车服务。代客泊车工作人员可安排额外的服务,如美容和干洗,但需额外收费。

新西兰航空代客停车条款和细则

免费国内航班机票

(仅限新西兰航空美国运通白金信用卡)

此项礼遇让你在每个会员年度都可获得一张免费的新西兰航空国内直飞往返航班的机票。

Airpoints Dollars Advance

(仅指定信用卡可享)

当你的Airpoints Dollars余额不足,无法兑换即将,可使用Airpoints Dollars Advance获得额外的Airpoints Dollars。你只需加入成为Airpoints会员,即符合条件的Airpoints积分信用卡的指定积分者或主卡持卡人。使用此功能完全免费,透支Airpoints Dollars也无任何利息。

当你下次赚取Airpoints Dollars时,如果你曾使用过Airpoints Dollars Advance,则先会扣除这一部分Airpoints Dollars。如果你持有多张Airpoints Dollars积分信用卡,则你的Airpoints Dollars Advance拥有更高透支额度。

广泛赠礼

(仅指定信用卡可享)

使用广泛赠礼,你每年可以使用Airpoints Dollars向家人以外的其他两人赠送奖励。你还可以随意向与你居住在同一地址的其他人赠送其他奖励(广泛赠礼不适用于同伴机票)。

在开户后的首个12个月内,可以指定受赠人,而这些受赠人将在12个月期限结束时自动到期。自此之后,每12个月需要指定或重新指定受赠人。此优惠不得与Airpoints计划的其他任何赠礼权益叠加(包括Gold或Elite Airpoints会员可享的赠礼权益)。

登录你的新西兰航空在线帐户,设置你的Airpoints赠送登记表。

如需关于设置Airpoints赠送登记表的个人协助,请致电0800 737 000。

As well as earning Airpoints Dollars from your everyday spend, selected Airpoints earning credit cards have a range of additional benefits.


Enhanced earn rate on Air New Zealand spend
(Air New Zealand Airpoints credit cards only)

When you make a purchase through Air New Zealand, you’ll earn at an even better rate. This includes all your flight bookings and other services offered through Air New Zealand like rental cars, hotels and campervans, purchased via airnz.co.nz, the Air New Zealand Contact Centre and Holidays Stores.

Status Points earning
(Platinum Airpoints earning cards only)

If you fly frequently, you’ll appreciate the added benefit of earning Air New Zealand Status Points on selected Airpoints earning credit cards. Status Points allow you to upgrade and then maintain your tier at Silver, Gold or Elite within the Airpoints programme. When you upgrade your tier, you could be entitled to lounge and flight upgrade privileges, priority wait-listing, increased baggage allowances and much more.

To be eligible for a tier status change, or to maintain your Silver, Gold or Elite Status, at least half of your Status Points need to be earned from taking Air New Zealand flights and/or Star Alliance Partner Flights.

You can check out the benefits available to each tier here.

Non-expiry of Airpoints Dollars
(offered on selected cards)

With selected Airpoints earning credit cards, your Airpoints Dollars will never expire as long as you hold a current card. This benefit is only available to Airpoints Programme Members who are the nominated earner (or primary cardholder) for the account while they remain the nominated earner (or primary cardholder). Any unexpired Airpoints Dollars you earned before you became an Airpoints credit cardholder also get included.

Airpoints Dollars will expire in accordance with terms and conditions of the Airpoints programme when the cardholder ceases to be a cardholder and/or the nominated earner.

Monthly prize draws
(Air New Zealand Airpoints credit cards only)

Every month, every eligible purchase you (and any joint or additional cardholders) make on your Air New Zealand Airpoints credit card will automatically enter the primary cardholder into the monthly prize draws for Airpoints Dollars and flight giveaways.

Monthly prize draw terms and conditions.

Airpoints Dollars top up
(Air New Zealand Airpoints credit cards only)

Whether you’re short of a couple of Airpoints Dollars for that holiday in the islands or need to top up your balance to buy a gift for someone special from the Airpoints Store, you can purchase Airpoints Dollars too. Just sign in to your Air New Zealand account, and click on 'See My Balances'. Go to the ‘Credit Cards’ tab to display your credit card balance(s). Click on the ‘Top up your Airpoints Dollars’ button, enter the amount you need and your Airpoints credit card details. Your Airpoints Dollars balance will be topped up instantly.

There is a minimum $5 fee for purchasing Airpoints Dollars, and you must have enough available credit to purchase the requested top-up amount and to pay the fee. The fee is deducted automatically so you don’t need to add it to the amount to be purchased. Purchases of Airpoints Dollars are non-refundable so double check your purchase before you confirm. Customers who purchase international fares using Airpoints Dollars will be required to pay in cash, the government and airport taxes and costs.

Please note that all fares that are purchased using Airpoints Dollars are not eligible for accrual of Airpoints Dollars and/or Status Points. This includes fares purchased using Airpoints Dollars that you have purchased on your Airpoints credit card.

Koru joining fee waiver and annual membership discount
(Platinum Airpoints earning cards only)

If you're not already a Koru member your Koru joining fee for individual membership is waived (a saving of $255). This fee will not be refunded if it has already been paid to Air New Zealand. You'll also enjoy a reduced annual individual membership discount of $145 for as long as you hold the card. This offer is also applicable to GlobalPlus Platinum joint/additional cardholders and can only be used in conjunction with one year Koru memberships for individuals.

Join online

Or call the Koru Club Service Centre on 0800 736 000

Complimentary Koru lounge passes
(offered on the Air New Zealand Airpoints Standard & Platinum MasterCard® only)

Standard cardholders will receive two complimentary one-time use Koru Lounge passes each year in which at least $20,000 is spent, and Platinum cardholders will receive two complimentary one-time use Koru Lounge passes for every $20,000 spent in each year. A year is based on a 12 month period from the date a card is issued.

The passes will be loaded onto your Airpoints account - so make sure that you use your Airpoints number when booking your flight. You can use your passes to access domestic and international Koru Lounges owned and operated by Air New Zealand. They can only be used on the day, and at the airport that your flight is departing from. Your flight must be either an Air New Zealand Operated Flight or Alliance Flight (see the Airpoints Terms and Conditions).

When you use one of your passes to access a Koru Lounge, you’ll need to present your Airpoints credit card, boarding pass or your Airpoints membership card which will enable our system to automatically recognise you are entitled to access the Lounge.

You can use both passes yourself or use one for yourself and the other one to take one guest into the Koru Lounge with you. Your guest must accompany you while using the Lounge. Even if you have Koru membership, or have lounge access through other means, these passes may come in handy for extra guests. Access to the lounge is subject to space being available at the time of visit. Your Lounge passes will expire 12 months from the date that they are issued.

Complimentary domestic flight
(offered on the Air New Zealand American Express Platinum card only)

With this special benefit, each membership year you will receive a complimentary direct domestic return flight with Air New Zealand, valued at up to $250.

Airpoints joining fee waiver
(offered on all cards)

The Airpoints joining fee is waived for the Airpoints earning credit cardholder. The cardholder's joining fee is unable to be refunded if it has already been paid to Air New Zealand.

Annual Airpoints account fee waiver
(offered on all cards)

If you have your Airpoints account linked to an Airpoints earning credit card the annual Airpoints account fee will be waived.

Airpoints Dollars Advance
(offered on selected cards)

Airpoints Dollars Advance allows you to access a few extra Airpoints Dollars if you don't have quite enough for a reward. You just need to be an Airpoints member who is the nominated earner or primary cardholder for a qualifying Airpoints earning credit card. You'll pay no fees to use it, and no interest on the advanced Airpoints Dollars.

When you next earn Airpoints Dollars, if you have used your Airpoints Dollars Advance, your Airpoints Dollars Advance will be paid back first. If you hold more than one Airpoints Dollars earning credit card, you're entitled to an Airpoints Dollars Advance for the card which has the higher Airpoints Dollars Advance limit.

Extended Gifting
(offered on selected cards)

With Extended Gifting you can use your Airpoints Dollars to gift rewards to two people outside your household each year. You can also gift as many other rewards as you want to people living at the same address as you (Extended Gifting excludes companion tickets).

Giftees may be nominated during the first 12 month period after opening the account, with these nominations automatically expiring at the end of that 12 month period. Giftees will need to be nominated or re-nominated in every 12 month period thereafter. This offer is not cumulative with any other gifting rights under the Airpoints Programme (including gifting rights available to Gold or Elite Airpoints members).

Set up your Airpoints Gifting Register by signing in to your online Air New Zealand account.

For personal assistance in setting up your Airpoints Gifting Register phone 0800 737 000.